Barclay James Harvest

Barclay James Harvest

BARCLAY JAMES HARVEST. English symphonic rock group successful during the 1970s with chart LPs ; Everyone Is Everybody Else (1974) / Barclay James Harvest Live (1975) / Time Honoured Ghosts (1975) / Octoberon (1976) and Gone To Earth (1977).

Showing 3 results

Barclay James Harvest Signed Programme

Reference Number. 14383B


An original vintage 1974 tour programme, clearly signed on the front cover in ballpoints by all four group members ; John Lees (vocals/guitar) / Mel Pritchard d2004 (drums) / Les Holroyd (bass) and Stuart Woolly Wolstenholme d2010 (keyboards)

PLUS an original 1978 "XII" tour programme (unsigned) and three 1970s fan-club correspondence leaflets

View more information

Barclay James Harvest Programme

Reference Number. BJHP1


An original 1975 Barclay James Harvest UK Autumn tour programme

View more information

Barclay James Harvest

Reference Number. 9565


An original 1978 Barclay James Harvest UK Tour programme, clearly signed over their images on inside pages in markers by ; John Lees (vocals/guitar) / Mel Pritchard d2004 (drums) and Les Holroyd (bass)

NB   NOT signed by Woolly Wolstenholme

INCLUDES original concert ticket for Newcastle City Hall Saturday 30th September 1978 (Seat KK32 Price £1.60)

View more information