Liver Birds

Liver Birds

LIVER BIRDS. British sitcom set in Liverpool created by Carla Lane and Myra Taylor. It ran for ten series (80 episodes) between 1969-1979

Showing 1 result

The Liver Birds

Reference Number. 12355


Two original 1970s autograph book pages, clearly signed and dedicated (To Marie) by both Nerys Hughes (Sandra) and Polly James (Beryl)

Double mounted for fine display with photograph

INCLUDED ; second signed postcard by Nerys Hughes (see image)

View more information