Bern Elliott & The Fenmen

Reference Number. 8843


An original circa 1964 promo-card and autograph book page, clearly signed in ballpoints by all four group members ; Bern Elliott d2022 (vocals) / Alan Judge d2017 (guitar) / Eric Willmer (bass) and Wally Allen (guitar)

NB John Povey d2023 (drums) is missing

Screaming Lord Sutch autograph on the reverse of the page (see image).

Make a fair offer Ask a question
Certification:AFTAL Dealer No13 and UACC RD Memorabilia UK COA.
Size:12x8cm Sized Card and Autograph Book Page
Condition:Average-Good. View Image.

Related products