Doctor In The House

Reference Number. 8258


Nine individual vintage autograph book pages, clearly signed in ink & ballpoints by all nine main cast members ; Dirk Bogarde d1999 (Simon Sparrow) / James Robertson Justice d1975 (Sir Lancelot Spratt) / Kenneth More d1982 (Richard Grimsdyke) / Donald Sinden d2014 (Benskin) / Kay Kendall d1959 (Isobel) / Donald Houston d1991 (Taff) / Derek Farr d1986 (Dr Potter Shine) / Muriel Pavlow (Joy) and Shirley Eaton (Nan)

Double mounted for fine display with photographs

Make a fair offer Ask a question
Certification:Many of these originate from the 1940-50s autograph book of Bob Jones of Ealing London containing many notable actors and actresses of the period. Some are dedicated to him. From the variety of names, it is likely they would have been obtained in and around the famous Ealing Film Studios. Others collected from other period autograph books over the years by Memorabilia UK. The rare autograph of James Robertson Justice is dated 27th April 1964. AFTAL Dealer No13 and UACC RD Memorabilia UK COA.
Size:Various Sized Autograph Book Pages. 24x21in >> Acid Free Mount >> Unframed
Condition:Good. View Images

Related products