Lulu & The Luvvers

Lulu & The Luvvers

LULU and THE LUVVERS. Scottish group best known for their UK 1964 No7 hit "Shout" and the follow up "Here Comes The Night", both featuring the voice of young female singer Lulu (aged just 15). The group split in May 1966 and Lulu went onto pursue a successful solo career.

Showing 1 result

Lulu & The Luvvers

Reference Number. 14338A


A pair of original vintage 1964 autograph book page, clearly signed in ballpoints by Lulu AND five of The Luvvers ; Alex Bell (vocals) / Ross Neilson (guitar) / Jim Dewar (guitar) / Tommy Tierney (bass) and Henry Wright (drums)

View more information