Miracle Fortress

Reference Number. 14324C


An original 2007 index card, clearly signed in sharpie pens by five group members ; Jessie Stein / Adam Waito / Jordan Robson / Nathan Ward and Graham Van Pelt

Make a fair offer Ask a question
Certification:Clive Bullimore Collection. Collectors place / date notation is BBC December 13th 2007. AFTAL Dealer No13 and UACC RD Memorabilia UK COA
Size:15x10cm Index Card

Related products