One Foot In The Grave

One Foot In The Grave

ONE FOOT IN THE GRAVE. Outstanding multi-award winning British BBC TV comedy series featuring the exploits of Victor Meldrew and his wife Margaret battling against modern life. The programme ran between 1990-2000 for six series and 44 episodes

Showing 1 result

One Foot In The Grave

Reference Number. 3631


An original white card, clearly signed in ballpoints by both Richard Wilson and Annette Crosbie

Double mounted for fine display with photograph.

View more information