Reference Number. 6412


An extraordinary collection of (21) autographs of all the main characters from the series, clearly signed in ink and ballpoints on various pages

Ronnie Barker (Fletcher) d2005 / Richard Beckinsale (Godber) d1979 / Fulton Mackay (Mr Mackay) d1987 / Brian Wilde (Mr Barrowclough) d2008 / Michael Barrington (Governor Venables) d1988 / David Jason (Blanco Webb) / Peter Vaughn d2016 (Harry Grout) / Sam Kelly d2014 (Bunny) / Tony Osaba (Jock McLaren) / Christopher Biggins (Lukewarm) / Ken Jones d2014 (Horrible Ives) / Patricia Brake (Ingrid Fletcher) / Brian Glover d1997 (Heslop) / Dudley Sutton d2018 (Reg Urwin) / Alun Armstrong (Spraggs) / David Dakar (Jarvis) / Philip Madoc d2012 (Williams) / Graham Crowden d2010 (Doctor) / John Quarmby (Prison Officer) / Ronald Lacey d1991 (Harris) and Maurice Denham d2002 (Hon Mr Justice Stephen Rawley)

Photographs supplied with this autograph set

A special item of BBC TV comedy memorabilia. Several of these autographs are rare in their own right including ; David Jason / Fulton Mackay d1987 / Michael Barrington d1988, but especially RICHARD BECKINSALE d1979 and RONALD LACEY d1991


Make a fair offer Ask a question
Certification:The majority of autographs were sourced / collected over a number of years from various books / promo-postcards and UACC / AFTAL registered dealers. The Richard Beckinsale autograph was obtained at a celebrity cricket match held at Starbeck Harrogate Yorkshire in 1971. The Ronald Lacey autograph is on part of the reverse of a call sheet for The Adventures of Don Quick (Benefits of The Earth episode) which ran for just six episodes between October-December 1970. AFTAL Dealer No13 and UACC RD Memorabilia UK COA
Size:Various sized Cards and Autograph Book Pages
Condition:Good. View images.

Related products