Reference Number. 12935


A rare original vintage 1973 promo-card, clearly signed on the reverse in ballpoints by eight group members ; Carlos Santana (guitar) / Mike Shrieve (drums) / Armando Peraza d2014 (percussion) / Jose Chepito Areas (percussion) / Doug Rauch d1979 (bass-died of heroin overdose aged just 28) / Tom Coster (organ) / Richard Kermode d1996 (organ) and James Mingo Lewis (percussion)

This line-up were the core group members who recorded the albums ; Caravanserai (1972) / Welcome (1973) and Borboletta (1974)


Related products