Mike Flowers Pops

Mike Flowers Pops

Reference number:



An original 1996 autograph book page, clearly signed in sharpies by 11 group members ; Mike Flowers / Ken / Glyn / Jon / Ian / Kanna / Graham / Adam / Peter / Juliet and Yvonne.

Suitable for mounting and display.


One of a huge collection of 1980-90s autographs obtained by Jason a security guard during this period at The Brighton Centre. AFTAL Dealer No13 and UACC RD Memorabilia UK COA.


15x10cm Sized Autograph Book Page.


Good. View Image.


About Mike Flowers Pops

Mike Flowers Pops

MIKE FLOWERS POPS. British easy listening band fronted by Mike Flowers and supported by the "Sounds Superb Singers" and "Super Stereo Brass". Formed in 1993, there were up to fourteen of them on stage at any time and they were principally known for doing covers of both 'classic' and contemporary pop music.The band became famous in the UK in 1995 when they released a cover version of "Wonderwall" which reached No2 in Christmas 1995. Following the success of "Wonderwall", the band quickly advanced from performing shows in nightclubs & small concert halls to larger venues across Britain and Europe. At the end of 1996 they toured Britain with Gary Glitter on his last 'Who's in the Gang' tour. Cover versions of Light My Fire and Don't Cry for Me Argentina also reached the Top 40 of the UK chart.


We have no archived items for Mike Flowers Pops.


We have no videos for Mike Flowers Pops.