Scott of The Antarctic

Reference Number. 5207


An outstanding collection of nine vintage autographs of the majority of the main cast from the film ; John Mills (Captain Scott) d2005 / Diana Churchill (Kathleen Scott) d1994 / Harold Warrender (Dr E A Wilson) d1953 / Derek Bond (Captain Oates) d2006 / James Robertson Justice (Petty Officer Taff Evans) d1975 / Kenneth More (EGR Teddy Evans) d1982 / John Gregson (Petty Officer T Crean) d1975 / Christopher Lee d2015 (Bernard Day) and the RARE autograph of Reginald Beckwith (Lieutenant Bowers) d1965

Double mounted for fine display with photographs

An exceptional piece of British 1940s film memorabilia. Several of the individual autographs found in this display are extremely rare and collectable in their own right

Make a fair offer Ask a question
Certification:AFTAL Dealer No13 and UACC RD Memorabilia UK COA
Size:Various Sized Pages 28x26in >> Acid Free Mount >> Unframed
Condition:Good. View Images

Related products